Jakarta Map & Peta : Singapore - Indonesia - Malaysia
Jakarta Map Images Travel Guide SD Editorials Food Advisor Classifieds Jakarta Weather  
Search Travel Guide
& SD Editorials
  Travel Go  
Indonesia » Java Island » Jakarta » Tourist Guide » Know Jakarta » Visa To Visit Indonesia
Visa To Visit Indonesia
by: Editorial Team

Passport and Visa
Citizens of 11 countries will get the VISA FREE to visit Indonesia : Brunei Darussalam, Chile, Hong Kong, Macau, Malaysia, Morocco, Peru, Singapore, Thailand, The Philippines and Vietnam.

Citizens of 21 countries will be offered the facilities VISA ON ARRIVAL, they are : Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Hungary Italy, Japan, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, South Africa, South Korea, Swiss, Taiwan, The United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom and United States. The procedure on the Airport should not take more than 7 minutes. Indonesia will charge foreigners US$25 for a 30 days non-renewable visa or US$ 10 for a 3 days visit upon arrival (some conditions apply, please visit www.Indonesia.com for further information).

Citizens of countries NOT on the “visa on arrival” or “visa free” lists will be required to apply for a visa before entering Indonesia.